Under-21 European Championship

The road to the 2017 Euro in Poland

The Under-21 European Championship consists of a qualifying round that our boys have just started playing, and play-offs. These two rounds determine which eleven countries join the host country Czech Republic in the European Championship.

Qualification : Group 1

Teams M W D L + - +/- PTS
1 Czech Rep. Czech Republic 10 7 2 1 29 10 19 23
2 BE Belgium 9 6 0 3 14 10 4 18
3 Montenegro Montenegro 10 4 4 2 13 11 2 16
4 Moldova Moldova 9 2 2 5 6 18 -12 8
5 Latvia Latvia 9 2 1 6 6 15 -9 7
6 Malta Malta 9 1 3 5 9 13 -4 6

 

Monday 30 March 2015
Belgium BE 2-1 Moldova Moldova

 

Thursday 11 June 2015
Moldova Moldova 0-0 Malta Malta

 

Monday 15 June 2015
Montenegro Montenegro 1-0 Moldova Moldova

 

Tuesday 16 June 2015
Latvia Latvia 1-2 Malta Malta

 

Friday 4 September 2015
Latvia Latvia 0-2 BE Belgium
Moldova Moldova 1-0 Montenegro Montenegro
Czech Republic Tsjechië 4-1 Malta Malta

 

Tuesday 8 September 2015
Montenegro Montenegro 0-0 Malta Malta
Latvia Latvia 1-1 Tsjechië Czech Republic

 

Friday 9 October 2015
Belgium IS 2-0 Malta Malta

 

Dimanche 11 October 2015
Moldova Moldova 0-3 Latvia Latvia 

 

Tuesday 13 October 2015
Czech Republic Tsjechië 3-3 Montenegro Montenegro

 

Thursday 12 November 2015
Czech Republic Tsjechië 1-0 BE Belgium

 

Friday 13 November 2015
Montenegro Montenegro 3-3 Latvia Latvia

 

Thursday 16 November 2015
Moldova Moldova 1-3 Tsjechië Czech Republic

 

Wednesday 23 March 2016
Moldova Moldova 0-2 BE Belgium
Malta Malta 0-1 Montenegro Montenegro

 

Friday 25 March 2016
Czech Republic Tsjechië 2-1 Latvia Latvia

 

Monday 28 March 2016
Belgium IS 1-2 Montenegro Montenegro

 

Tuesday 29 March 2016
Malta Malta 0-7 Tsjechië Czech Republic

 

Thursday 1 September 2016
Montenegro Montenegro 0-3 Tsjechië Czech Republic

 

Friday 2 September 2016
Malta Malta 2-3 BE Belgium
Latvia Latvia 0-2 Moldova Moldova 

 

Tuesday 6 September 2016
   Belgium IS 2-1 Tsjechië Czech Republic
 Latvia Latvia 0-0 Montenegro Montenegro

 

Friday 7 October 2016
Malta Malta 1-0 Latvia Latvia
Czech Republic Tsjechië 4-1 Moldova Moldova
Montenegro Montenegro 3-0 IS Belgium

 

Tuesday 11 October 2016
Belgium IS 18:45 Latvia Latvia
Malta Malta 18:00 Moldova Moldova