The UEFA Women's Euro

The Road to the UEFA Women's EURO 2017

The group winners and the six best runners-up will join the hosts, the Netherlands, in the final tournament in summer 2017. The other two runners-up will play off in October 2016 for the remaining berth in the expanded 16-team finals to be held the following summer.

Qualifying Round : group 7

Ploegen G W D L + - +/- Pts
1 England England 8 7 1 0 32 1 31 22
2 België Belgium 8 5 2 1 27 5 22 17
3 serbia Serbia 8 3 1 4 10 21 -11 10
4 Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina 8 3 0 5 8 17 -9 9
5 Estonia Estonia 8 0 0 8 0 33 -33 0

 

Thursday 17 September 2015
Estonia Estland 0-1 serbia Serbia

 

Monday 21 September 2015
Estonia Estland 0-8 England England

 

Tuesday 22 September 2015
Belgium België 6-0 Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina

 

Friday 23 October 2015
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina 4-0 Estland Estonia

 

Tuesday 27 October 2015
Serbia serbia 3-0 Estland Estonia
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina 0-5 België Belgium

 

Wednesday 25 November 2015
Serbia serbia 0-1 Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina

 

Sunday 29 November 2015
England England 1-0 Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina

 

Monday 30 November 2015
Belgium Belgium 1-1 Serbia Serbia

 

Friday 8 April 2016
England England 1-1 Belgium Belgium

 

Tuesday 12 April 2016
Belgium Belgium 6-0 Estland Estonia
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina 0-1 England England

 

Friday 3 June 2016
Estonia Estonia 0-5 Belgium Belgium

 

Saturday 4 June 2016
England England 7-0 Serbia Serbia

 

Monday 6 June 2016
Estonia Estonia 0-1 Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina

 

Tuesday 7 June 2016
Serbia Serbia 0-7 England England

 

Thursday 15 September 2016
England England 5-0 Estonia Estonia
Serbia Serbia 1-3 Belgium Belgium

 

Tuesday 20 September 2016
Belgium Belgium 0-2 England England
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina 2-4 Serbia Serbia